Skip To Main Content

Schools Panel

Sidebar Container

Sticky call to action buttons

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
DM 7th Grade Chorus Concert
-
Cafetorium
Wed, May 1
DM 8th Grade Chorus Concert
-
DM Cafetorium
Fri, May 3
DM Spring Sports Fest at LMS
-
LMS Fields
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
DM 7th Gr. Band Concert
-
DMS Cafetorium
Tue, May 7
DM Equity Team Meeting
-
Dr. Indeglio's Office
DM 8th Gr. Band Concert
-
DMS Cafetorium
DM H&S Meeting
-
DM Library
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
DM Leadership Lunch
-
DM Library
DM Art Show
-
DMS Lower Level
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
DM 7th Grade Field Day
Outdoor event -rain date to be announced
DM 8th Grade Hershey Park Field Trip
-
Hershey Park
DASD Community Conversation: Siemens Property
-
Downingtown HS West
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
  • Holidays
  • Downingtown Middle School
  • School Letter Day